Something I Never Want to Forget About the Classroom

I visited a classroom this morning as the supervisor of our Educational Technology practicum. I love visiting schools, not because it gives me a sense of “relevance” but because it allows me to do something I rarely got the chance to do as a classroom teacher: visit other classrooms and watch the amazing things that happen.

Somewhere in the back of my mind, there is this question, “What do you forget when you leave the classroom?”

Sourced through Scoop.it from: madmimi.com

See on Scoop.itAssessment | Learning and Teaching | Coaching

Kommentar verfassen

Nach oben ↑

