The perfect workflow!

Tech Inspired

I am a big note taker but let’s face it taking lots of notes sounds great, but can often be a time-consuming and messy process. Due to the nature of my job, I work with teachers, IT personnel, school leadership, non-faculty staff, students AND parents. This requires me to be an avid note taker to allow for ideas discussed in meetings to get implemented.

But, am I the only one who constantly finds myself searching around through various applications, documents, and notepads for my notes? When I am in the office, I save my notes as Google Docs or on post-it stick pads along the monitor of my computer or on the Wunderlist app on my phone during daily commute. Rather than searching for your notes every day, what if you could combine them into one easy to access service? This and more is Evernote. Evernote is a free service where you can store your notes, pictures, websites, documents…

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 270 weitere Wörter

Kommentar verfassen

